Has anybody dealt with Export traders.com?

This is a company that advertises cars on the internet for export only from the USA. If you have dealt with them, how has your experience been.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 Responses to “Has anybody dealt with Export traders.com?”

  1. great days with you says:

    No i havent dealt with them nor heard of them. I suggest that if you are yourself a little suspicious of any company – donr bother with them to risk getting yoursefl ‘scammed’

    Heres more:I don’t know if you are actually looking to seel your car but if so I suggest http://www.sellit-right.com and http://www.autotrader.com

    TIP: The key is to promote where you can; picking and choosing is NOT always the best idea.

    Hope that helped some!

  2. HubbaBubba says:

    I believe this is one of many scam sites that take your money and don’t deliver anything but empty promises.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: free css template | Thanks to hostgator coupon and web hosting reviews