Which Books Are In Chris D’lacey’s Dragon Series?

i currently own:
the fire within
ice fire
fire star
the fire eternal
and dark fire
i was curious about whether there was any new aditions to the series, there is a new one out in october called rain and fire, that’s on the official website
( http://www.thelastdragonchronicles.com/i… )
but on amazon other books are mentioned (the fire ascending and fireworld) http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/140831391X/re…
they arent mentioned on the official website are they one of the same books with a different title for another country?
please help me! i need to know whether i need to update my little collection =]

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Which Books Are In Chris D’lacey’s Dragon Series?”

  1. Evelyn says:

    1. The Fire Within (2001)
    2. Icefire (2003)
    3. Fire Star (2005)
    4. The Fire Eternal (2007)
    5. Dark Fire (2009)
    6. Fire World (2011)
    7. The Fire Ascending (2012)

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: free css template | Thanks to hostgator coupon and web hosting reviews